Weather in Murfreesboro (Updated 15 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70 °F

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From SSE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Murfreesboro

      • 23 Mar, Thu 70 / 53 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 73 / 58 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 72 / 55 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 73 / 54 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 75 / 57 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 75 / 55 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 74 / 53 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 75 / 55 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 73 / 51 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments