Weather in Murfreesboro (Updated 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57 °F

    Humidity

    39

    Wind : From SSE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Murfreesboro

      • 27 Feb, Mon 57 / 42 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 61 / 53 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 70 / 63 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 70 / 38 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 55 / 35 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 54 / 31 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 62 / 46 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 66 / 48 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 62 / 39 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments